Vacancies

New Page Created 26 FEB, 2020 Director of Consulting Services- Renewable Energy Sector https://www.standleyassociates.com/director-of-consulting-services-renewable-energy-sector-

Job Title: Director of Consulting Services- Renewable Energy Sector

Remuneration:  Attractive Basic plus corporate benefits (Negotiable)

Location: Scotland - Relocation Assistance available. (UK & International Remit)

New Page Created 05 DEC, 2017 General Manager – Rhineland - Metal Forming/Heat Treatment https://www.standleyassociates.com/general-manager-â€-rhineland-metal-formingheat-treatment

Remuneration: Excellent salary and fringe benefits commensurate with the importance of the position

Location(s): Rhineland, Germany

New Page Created 31 OCT, 2019 Sales Manager Europe - Oil and Gas Sector https://www.standleyassociates.com/sales-manager-europe-oil-and-gas-sector-

Title: Sales Manager Europe - Oil and Gas Sector 

Location: Krefeld, Germany

Remuneration: Excellent Salary, Company Car and Bonus 

 

New Page Created 22 OCT, 2018 Plant Manager - Manufacturing Krefeld Germany https://www.standleyassociates.com/plant-manager-manufacturing-krefeld-germany

Title: Plant Manager - Manufacturing 

Location: - Krefeld Germany

Salary: An excellent salary and good bonus

New Page Created 23 APR, 2018 Managing Accountant – US-GAAP or IFRS experience https://www.standleyassociates.com/managing-accountant-–-us-gaap-or-ifrs-experience

Job Title: Managing Accountant – US-GAAP or IFRS experience

Remuneration: An excellent salary and bonus

Location(s): Krefeld, Germany

New Page Created 13 DEC, 2019 Regional Business Development Manager – Sales Promotions/ Consumer Electronics https://www.standleyassociates.com/regional-business-development-manager-–-sales-promotions-consumer-electronics

Title: Regional Business Development Manager – Sales Promotions/Consumer Electronics

Based: Germany.

Remuneration: Excellent salary Company Car and Commission

New Page Created 11 NOV, 2019 Vertriebsmitarbeiter/in Objektgeschäft – Freizeit- und Sportsektor. https://www.standleyassociates.com/vertriebsmitarbeiterin-objektgeschäft-–-freizeit-und-sportsektor.

Titel: Vertriebsmitarbeiter/in Objektgeschäft – Freizeit- und Sportsektor.

Region: Süddeutschland, Österreich und Schweiz (deutschsprachig)

Konditionen: Die Position ist mit einer attraktiven Vergütung, Bonus und Firmenwagen ausgestattet.

 

New Page Created 31 OCT, 2019 Area Sales Manager DACH - Luxury Bathroom and Kitchen Sector (Baths, Sinks and Fittings) https://www.standleyassociates.com/area-sales-manager-dach-luxury-bathroom-and-kitchen-sector-(baths-sinks-and-fittings)

Title: Area Sales Manager DACH - Luxury Bathroom and Kitchen Sector (Baths, Sinks and Fittings)

Location: Germany

Salary: An excellent salary and fringe benefits commensurate with the importance of the position.

New Page Created 05 SEP, 2019 Financial and Payroll accountant - Baden Baden Germany https://www.standleyassociates.com/financial-and-payroll-accountant-baden-baden-germany

Title: Finance and Payroll Accountant 

Package : Good Basic and Overall package 

Location : Baden Baden - Germany

New Page Created 05 SEP, 2019 Finanz und Lohnbuchhalter Baden Baden Germany https://www.standleyassociates.com/finanz-und-lohnbuchhalter-baden-baden-germany

Titel : Finanz und Lohnbuchhalter 

Standort: Baden Baden Deutschland

Konditionen: Die Position ist mit einer attraktiven Vergütung ausgestattet.

New Page Created 07 JUN, 2019 Design Engineer - Drivetrain Development https://www.standleyassociates.com/design-engineer-drivetrain-development-

Titel: Design Engineer - Drivetrain Development

Standort: Großraum Aachen

Gehalt: Die Position ist mit einer sehr attraktiven Vergütung ausgestattet

New Page Created 07 JUN, 2019 Leiter Softwareentwicklung - Getriebesteuerung https://www.standleyassociates.com/leiter-softwareentwicklung-getriebesteuerung

Titel: Leiter Softwareentwicklung - Getriebesteuerung 

Standort: Großraum Aachen, NRW

Gehalt: Die Position ist mit einer sehr attraktiven Vergütung ausgestattet

New Page Created 03 APR, 2018 Projektingenieur / Projektleiter Altlastenerkundung - Hamburg Germany https://www.standleyassociates.com/projektingenieur-projektleiter-altlastenerkundung-hamburg-germany

Titel: Projektingenieur / Projektleiter Altlastenerkundung 

Standort: Hamburg Germany

Gehalt: Die Position ist mit einer attraktiven Vergütung ausgestattet

 

New Page Created 03 APR, 2018 Projektingenieur / Projektleiter – Grundwassersanierung- Hamburg Germany https://www.standleyassociates.com/projektingenieur-projektleiter-–-grundwassersanierung

Titel: Projektingenieur / Projektleiter – Grundwassersanierung

Gehalt: Die Position ist mit einer attraktiven Vergütung ausgestattet

​Standort: Hamburg, Germany